Staff Members

Name Title Email
Jesse Hubbell Chief Appraiser  
Tammy Blakeman Chief Deputy Collector tammy@calhouncad.org
Paul Spaeth Director of Appraisal Operations paul@calhouncad.org
Michael Guerrero Residential Appraiser michael@calhouncad.org
Patricia Pustejovsky Residential Appraiser patti@calhouncad.org
Phillip Gonzales Commercial Appraiser pgonzales@calhouncad.org
Debra McClurkan GIS - Mapping deedee@calhouncad.org
Audrey Bowman Deeds audrey@calhouncad.org
Vicky Remmers Appraisal Clerk vicky@calhouncad.org
Sylvia Gottschalt Collector sylvia@calhouncad.org
Michelle Meza Collector michelle@calhouncad.org
Maria Dybala Administrative Assistant maria@calhouncad.org