Staff Members

Name Title Email
Jesse Hubbell Chief Appraiser  
Tammy Blakeman Chief Deputy Collector tammy@calhouncad.org
Paul Spaeth Director of Appraisal Operations paul@calhouncad.org
Carissa Diaz Land Appraiser carissa@calhouncad.org
Patricia Pustejovsky Residential Appraiser patti@calhouncad.org
Michelle Meza Residential Appraiser michelle@calhouncad.org
Phillip Gonzales Commercial Appraiser phillip@calhouncad.org
Debra Blakeman GIS - Mapping deedee@calhouncad.org
Audrey Bowman Deeds audrey@calhouncad.org
Veronica Briceno Collector

veronica@calhouncad.org

Sylvia Gottschalt Collector sylvia@calhouncad.org
Jasmine Stafford Collector jasmine@calhouncad.org
Maria Dybala Administrative Assistant maria@calhouncad.org